Catch Up, Smatch Up

Well, if I were to continue with this catch-up post business, I would now have to finish 2012 and do ALL of 2013.  I doubt even my closest friends are interested in revisiting what my kid was doing 2 years ago.  Apparently I’M not even that interested, or I would have done it by now!

On the other hand (yes, I am a Gemini), the OCD part of me wants to finish what I started and do it anyway.

Hm.  Decisions, decisions.  Blog as personal diary / journal?  Or something that others might actually find interesting to read?  Will I ever keep up with it and keep it current either way?

I’ll get back to you on that.  Don’t be surprised if it’s 2015 when I do.

One thought on “Catch Up, Smatch Up

Leave a Reply

